Tuk Tuk Shopping

Some days in Beijing you get lucky…

The other day was one of those days. The tuk tuks had come to Central Park loaded with treasures, and while I can usually walk on by without any interest in a soundtrack for t’ai chi, today a ceramic tuk tuk caught my eye.

I am a bit obsessed with anything bright for my house right now, (maybe due to the fact that it is so grey outside) so for the grand total of let’s say 2 cups of coffee, I walked away with these little coloured gems.

Lime espresso cups supposedly by Bialetti

Leave a Reply

